Q: What does my ex-girlfriend with Varg Virkernes mean?
A: (Laughing) It wouldn’t surprise me. It means I get to find me a very beautiful wife indeed. Best of luck to them… I read somewhere he already has a wife. I think I’ll take four wives, a nice, sexy Asian woman to start. Then perhaps a Slovak. Maybe I’ll make my first wife Queen and won’t even bother with the other three. Because [in rap music voice] that’s how we do.

Dreaming of that sexy woman overseas modeling off her green fucking shorts…

Leave a Reply

